Solar Eclipse To Occur On April 30

Ivan Fylla
Ivan Fylla
1 Min Read

It has been confirmed and detail out that there will be a solar eclipse on April 30.

This will be the first solar eclipse in 2022 and it was occurred across parts of Antarctica, the southern tip of South America and the Pacific and Atlantic Oceans.

A report by the Space.com indicated that it will be a partial solar eclipse and it will begin at exaxtly 2:45 p.m. EDT (1845 GMT).

Gist:  Zoomlion Staff Receiving Ghc 180 A Month Cries Over Unpaid Salaries

It is expected to end at 6:37 p.m. EDT (2237 GMT) and it will occur just four days before the moon reaches apogee.

This will be the first of two partial solar eclipses in that will happen in 2022 as the second partial solar eclipse is expected to occur on October 25.

Gist:  Gunmen Attack Nigeria President’s Convoy

Addittionally, the report indicated that there will be a total lunar eclipse and it is expected to occur on May 16.

[the_ad id=”329″]

Unfortunately, people in Africa, especially Ghana will not experience the eclipse since it will occur quite away from Africa. The last time a total eclipse occured in Ghana was in the year 2006.

Gist:  ‘Our Father Seized Our Mother’s Two Cars & Also Told Us That Beating A Woman Is A Good Thing’ – Osinachi Nwachukwu’s First Son Reveals

Source: impelnews.net

[the_ad id=”329″]

Share this Article
Posted by Ivan Fylla
Follow:
I'M IVAN FYLLA, AM INTO ONLINE NEWSLETTER DISTRIBUTION, AFFILIATED MARKETING, WEBSITE DEVELOPMENT, GRAPHICS DESIGN, ACCOUNTING STUDENT AND MANY MORE.FOR ANY MORE INFO YOU CAN SEND ME A VIA EMAIL THROUGH [email protected] OR [email protected]
Leave a comment